What's New
Call for Papers
Important Dates
Paper Submission
Conference Program
Contact Us
Keynote Speakers
Venue Information
One Day Visit
Conference History


Committees ¡¡
Conference General Co-Chairs

Prof. Low Sui Pheng, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Prof. Walid Larbi, Conservatoire National de Arts et M¨¦tiers (CNAM), France

Prof. Zongjin Li, University of Macau (UM)


Program Co-Chairs

Assoc. Prof. Wong Wah Sang, University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Assoc. Prof. Mohammad Arif Kamal, Aligarh Muslim University, India

Contact Chair

Ms. Tammy Luo, Hong Kong Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering Society

Technical Committee

Prof. Guillaume Habert, Swiss Federal Institute of Technology (ETH Zurich), Switzerland

Prof. Mahen Mahendran, Queensland University, Australia

Prof. Manicka Dhanasekar, Queensland University, Australia

Prof. Stephen Kajewski, Queensland University of Technology, Australia

Prof. Robin Drogemuller, Queensland University, Australia

Prof. Christos G. Papakonstantinou, University of Thessaly, Greece

Prof. Walid Larbi, Conservatoire National des Arts et M¨¦tiers, France

Prof. Kim Van Tittelboom, Ghent University, Belguim

Prof. Zbyšek Pavl¨ªk, Czech Technical University, Czech Republic

Prof. Milena Pavl¨ªkov¨¢, Czech Technical University in Prague, Czech Republic

Prof. Tan Kiang Hwee, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Prof. Murat Dicleli, Middle East Technical University, Turkey

Prof. Kefei Li, Tsinghua University, China

Prof. Peng Pan, Tsinghua University, China

Prof. Cheng Sun, Harbin Institute of Technology, China

Prof. Chien-Yuan Chen, National Chiayi University, Taiwan

Prof. Ahsan Habib, The University of Tokyo, Japan

Prof. Ippei Maruyama, Nagoya University, Japan

Prof. Myunghoun Jang, Jeju National University, South Korea

Prof. Dongkyu Lee, Sejong University, South Korea

Prof. Sung-Gul Hong, Seoul National University, South Korea

Prof. Hong-Gun Park,Seoul National University, South Korea

Prof. Sang Whan Han, Hanyang University, South Korea

Prof. Minho Kwon, Gyeongsang National University, South Korea

Prof. Hyung-Joon Kim, University of Seoul, South Korea

Prof. Arnon Bentur, Technion, Israel

Assoc. Prof. Ye Guang, Delft University of Technology, Netherlands

Assoc. Prof. Cesare Sposito, University of Palermo, Italy

Assoc. Prof. Marina Rynkovskaya, Peoples' Friendship University of Russia, Russia

Assoc. Prof. Toshiaki Sato, Kyushu University, Japan

Assoc. Prof. Kaoru Suehiro, Kyushu University, Japan

Assoc. Prof. Zihni TURKAN, Near East University, Cyprus

Assoc. Prof. Zolt¨¢n P¨¢sztory, University of Sopron, Hungary

Assoc. Prof. Sivadass Thiruchelvam, Universiti Tenaga Nasional (The National Energy University), Malaysia

Assoc. Prof. Hans Beushausen, University of Cape Town, Cape Town, South Africa

Assoc. Prof. Konstantin Kovler, Technion, Israel

Assoc. Prof. Amnon Katz, Technion, Israel

Dr. Elisa Franzoni, University of Bologna, Italy

Dr. Francesca Scalis, University of Palermo, Italy

Dr. Fernando Pachego Torgal, University of Minho, Portugal

Dr. Doo-Yeol Yoo, Hanyang University, South Korea

Dr. Lim Hyung Jin, Korea Advanced Institute of Science & Technology, South Korea

Dr. Trong-Phuoc Huynh, Can Tho University, Vietnam

Dr. Tulin Akçaoğlu, Eastern Mediterranean University, Turkey

Dr. Khaled Marar, Eastern Mediterranean University, Turkey

Dr. B. Kondraivendhan, S. V. National Institute of Technology, India

Dr. Mahmood Jabareen, Israel Institute of Technology, Israel

Dr. Baydaa Hussain Maula, Middle Technical University, Iraq

Indexed by: